Anna Campbell 'Forever Entwined' Bridal Collection and Style Hire Launch

I am definitely a girly girl so when I walked into the Anna Campbell launch last Thursday with my gal pals Eliska from Ruffles and Bells and Sue from Red Temple Events, I almost keeled over with all that prettiness in that one room.

From the decadent desserts by the always amazing Sweet Empire to the gorgeous models wearing the new collection, everything was just perfect. Packed to the rafters, it was definitely the place to be and for very good reason. You just need to look at the photos below to see why Anna Campbell is such a revered name in the bridal industry.

The new ‘Style by Anna Campbell’ wedding style hire service perfectly complements Anna's collections, with stunning pieces that are timeless and elegant. 

Congratulations on a fabulous launch ladies!

Photos credits: Agent 86 Photography http://agent86.net.au/

Dresses: Anna Campbell Forever Entwined Collection www.annacampbell.com.au
Decor: 'Style by Anna Campbell' DIY wedding hire www.annacampbell.com.au
Makeup: Melonie Santos Makeup Artist www.meloniesantos.com.au
Hair: Anaka www.anaka.com.au
Flowers: Flowers in a Vase www.flowersinavase.com.au
Cake Table: Cherrytree Bakehouse www.cherrytreebakehouse.com
Dessert Table: Sweet Empire www.facebook.com/SweetEmpire
Stationary: Papyrus Design www.papyrusdesign.com
Sparkling: Peacock Lane by Samantha Wills www.peacocklane.com
Jewellery: Samantha Wills Bridal www.samanthawills.com

More photos of the evening can be viewed on the Anna Campbell Facebook page.